Rite-Aid trip!

A few things of importance happened today:

I had a lovely trip to Rite-Aid:
-2 Scunchi Elastics @1.99 -> 1.99 +UP
-1 Gillette Razor @ 9.99 with a $5.00/1 coupon -> 5.00 +UP
-1 Poligrip @ 1.99 with a 1.99 rebate

Plus I used a $3/15 coupon and a $1/1 coupon so this is essentially a $4 MM, minus tax. 😀 I spent $7.89 out of pocket (OOP) since I didn’t have any +UP rewards, and got 8.98 in +UP rewards back, plus the 1.99 rebate.

-Spent $4.79 on postage for books I’m mailing at PaperBackSwap 🙂

-Aaaaand I had a job interview today, for a new day job. It didn’t go that well, IMO and I’d be really surprised if it ends up working out but… I guess we’ll see!

Leave a Reply

